Little Chesterford home page

Parish Council

Name

Telephone

email

Paul Blosse

01799 531466

p.blosse@little-chesterford.org.uk

Ian Couchman

01799 530013

i.couchman@little-chesterford.org.uk

Lez Davison

01799 530823

l.davison@little-chesterford.org.uk

Robert Pumfrey

01799 530246

r.pumfrey@little-chesterford.org.uk

Annie Roberts

01799 530260

a.roberts@little-chesterford.org.uk

Fiona Wilkinson

01799 531822

f.wilkinson@little-chesterford.org.uk

Alan Cattley(Clerk)

clerk@little-chesterford.org.uk

 

Village Hall Management Committeee

Annie Roberts

01799 530260

a.roberts@little-chesterford.org.uk

Graeme Powlesland

01799 531466


Martin Start (Treasurer)

01799 530133

m.start@little-chesterford.org.uk

Anne Clinton (Secretary)

01799 531530

g.clinton@little-chesterford.org.uk

Ian Couchman (Chairman)

01799 530013

i.couchman@little-chesterford.org.uk

 

Linda Robinson

01799 531170

 

Tony Hardell

01799 530875

 

 

 

 

Other useful contacts

Chesterfords, Ickleton & Hinxton Women's Institute

Evelyn Lilley (President) 01799-530284

website